I know, I’m a visual person, too.

I’ve taken some pictures of my latest quilt, but for some reason the comuter won’t recognize the card reader!  I’ve tried every USB hub on the computer, keyboard, and moniter (who knew my husband had so many?!) and nothing is working.  So, no pictures.

Instead of pictures of my latest quilts – a Winding Ways, a simple diamond quilt, or a pink version of Moda Bake Shop’s Avignon, or the tale of my all-that’s-old-is-new-again Twister quilt, I will leave you with this: 

Contests!  Giveaways!

AccuQuilt’s Barn Quilt contest is still ongoing.  The deadline is April 10 to enter.  Click the box on the sidebar to get to more information.  I haven’t started mine yet!  Maybe this weekend…

You can also win an AccuQuilt GO Baby from Stash Manicure – deadline’s soon, though, so hurry!

Wish me luck for pictures next week!

Deb

