We left coasters sometimes run on a different time zone in more ways than one!

I’m happy to announce my Fall into Fall winners!  I picked the winners by having my daughter pick one number, and her friend that’s sleeping over pick the second number.  They both left great comments with great websites, so without further ado…

Pauline won the Traffic Pattern from Esch House Quilts.  She said:

I would be thrilled if the “Traffic Pattern” found it’s way to my mailbox. Thanks for the chance.  Amanda Jean from Crazy Mom Quilts is a modern quilter. Her quilts always look great and are fast and simple to make. Check out my giveaway. It has an autographed pattern by Amanda Jean that was designed for Margaret’s Hope Chest……and a lot more.

Judy C won the 5 Little Pumpkins pattern from Pieces from my Heart.  She said:

Check out ps I quilt I love the 5 little pumpkin pattern! I am more traditional but you could check out Ronda Beyers site too. Thanks for the chance!

I kind of was testing you all, giving away two patterns that were on completely different ends of the quilting spectrum.  You all surprised me!  Of those expressing a preference, it was real close to even as to which wanted the 5 Little Pumpkins pattern and who wanted the Traffic pattern.  But with 3 more votes, Traffic Pattern was the most-requested. 

I’m working my way through the sites that everyone suggested, and will post a summary shortly.

Have a great fall weekend!

Deb

