Jane’s Fabrics and Crafts is hosting the latest Accuquilt GO! giveaway that I’ve entered.  I’ve been spending way too much time surfing blogs for giveaways to enter.  And not enough time quilting.

And there’s another one going at Millie’s Quilting – she’s tackling Robbing Peter to Pay Paul and Winding Ways – two patterns that I love but they take so long to cut out with templates.  I would love to be able to cut out a half dozen blocks at a time!

I’ve been slicing and dicing squares today to make a few American Girl-sized quilts for the member’s boutique at the NCQA 25th Annual Quilt Auction that’s in November.  I’m finally going to use up all of the 1930s prints that I bought and never used!  However, all entries have to be done by October 18.  It would be so much easier with a GO!

