Yesterday I drove on down to the San Diego quilt show for its last day.

As always, I walk out of a quilt show absolutely inspired by what I have seen.  I took dozens of pictures, and had a hard time whittling it down to my favorite three.   I decided to show my favorite four instead!  They show the diversity of work that’s at the show as well.  I like that it’s a non-juried show, so you see quilts that you won’t see at Long Beach or Road to California.

I spent a few hours getting inspired by the quilts and the vendors, and shopping at the vendors as well!  Some of the vendors I bought from last year seemed to be missing this year, but they were replaced by others that were equally inspiring!  I came home with a bag full of goodies and my head spinning from all of the wonderful things I’d seen!

